top of page
HMM 1456-023
Format: CD - Digipack 4 pages
Release date: 29.04.2016
Genre: Triphop, Electronic, Jazz

LGFN is presented here as diverse and multifaceted as the Black Forest itself. With its cranky coolness, noticeably influenced by relaxing electronic Trip Hop sounds of the nineties, The Sea evolved into a small catchy hit.

LGFN - Black Forest

  • 1Deep Down 5:14
    2Space 5:30
    3Dog Pony Show4:14
    4Swimming 6:20
    5No Underwear3:03
    6The Sea 3:51
    7Thunderstorm 4:18
    8Tell me 5:01
    9Cool 4:36
    10Confuzziation 5:09
    11Outro 3:31

    Total Time: 50:47

    All songs composed by Hans-Ulrich Anderer
    Lyrics by Hans-Ulrich Anderer
    Recording engineer: Carsten Tradowsky
    Recorded in Karlsruhe & Heidelberg, winter 2015
    Keys recorded by Maxime Cassat in Paris, winter 2015
    Grand piano recorded @ Kellerhalle Karlsruhe, winter 2015
    Editing & production: Hans-Ulrich Anderer

    Mixing engineer: David Luchow & Carsten Tradowsky
    Mastering engineer: Robin Schmidt ·

    Produced by Hans-Ulrich Anderer, Carsten Tradowsky & LGFN

    Artwork by Nadja Eiselin
    Booklet photo by Mark Kruse
    Made in Germany

    ©+℗ 2016 Herbie Martin Music
bottom of page