EUC 12606 (Eucalypdisc Records)
Format: CD - Digipack 4 pages
Release Date: 22.03.2013
Genre: Rock

2010. Northern Black Forest area, LUNATIC SPIRIT was founded. Entering the fields of psychedelic, gloomy, hard-grooving Metal. Fueled by Death and Doom. Facing you with an intensive touch of darkness. Painfull and depressing, promising and sweet at the same time...

Lunatic Spirit - Lunatic Spirit

  • 1 Black Spirit 4:36
    2 Never Again 5:42
    3 Who Knows the Truth 5:02
    4 The Only One 9:06
    5 Stillborn Arise 5:58
    6 Norwich Doom 1:13
    7 Bipolaritiy of Life 5:16
    8 Lunatic Odyssey 20:02
    9 Das Lied ist aus 3:34

    Total Time: 56:55

    Lunatic Spirit

    Klaus Hempel – Guitars/Vocals David Lemke – Bass/Vocals Michael Kraft – Drums
    All songs written and performed by LUNATIC SPIRIT. All rights reserved.

    Produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Wolfgang Frickinger. Artwork by Ann Buster and Olli Buster.

    SPECIAL THANX TO:Wolfgang Frickinger for his huge, magnificent support and patience!Ann and Olli for their magic artwork and patience!Andi Gö for his great help and guidance!Jean, Volker Zaucker and Daniel Langer for supporting us with fantastic equipment!Carl Hempel for managing us!Michael likes to thank Chiara, Nicole and the rest of the family, Peter Götzmann, and all his friends out there!

    p+c 2012 Eucalypdisc Records